We’re here to help – get in touch…

Stannah Group Head Office

Watt Close, East Portway, Andover, Hampshire SP10 3SD
Telephone: 01264 364311


Stannah Lifts

Passenger Lifts and Platform Lifts

Anton Mill, Andover, Hampshire SP10 2NX
Tel: 01264 339090
sales@stannah.co.uk

 

Stannah Microlifts

Service and Goods Lifts

Caxton Close, East Portway, Andover, Hampshire SP10 3QN
Tel: 01264 351922
sales@stannah.co.uk

 


Stannah Lift Services

Lift Maintenance, Service & Repair, Bespoke Lifts, Escalators & Moving Walkways, Lift Refurbishment & Modernisation

Head Office
Watt Close, East Portway, Andover, Hampshire SP10 3SD
Tel: 01264 364311
service@stannah.co.uk

Major Projects Department
Delivering major lift projects, escalators and moving walkways
Watt Close, East Portway, Andover, Hampshire SP10 3SD
Tel: 01264 384790
sales@stannah.co.uk

Network Rail Department
Unit 8, Swan Business Park, Sandpit Road, Dartford, Kent DA1 5ED
Tel: 01322 299845
service@stannah.co.uk

National Contracts Department
No1 Ravensquay Business Centre, Cray Avenue, Orpington, Kent BR5 4BQ
Tel: 01689 883240 
service@stannah.co.uk

 


Nationwide Service Branches

Scotland
45 Carlyle Avenue, Hillington Industrial Estate,
Glasgow G52 4XX
Tel: 0141 882 9946
glasgow@stannah.co.uk

North & North East England
6b Delta Bank Road, Metro Riverside Park, Gateshead,
NE11 9DJ
Tel: 0191 460 0010
gateshead@stannah.co.uk

North West England & North Wales
6850 Daresbury Park, Daresbury,
Warrington WA4 4GE
Tel: 01928 703170
warrington@stannah.co.uk

Midlands East
48 Bleak Hill Way, Mansfield,
Nottingham NG18 5EZ
Tel: 01623 631010
mansfield@stannah.co.uk

West Midlands & Mid Wales
Unit A6, Coombswood Way,
Halesowen B62 8BH
Tel: 0121 559 2260
birmingham@stannah.co.uk

South Midlands & Home Counties
Unit 4, Boundary Road, Buckingham Road Industrial Estate,
Brackley NN13 7ES
Tel: 01280 704600
brackley@stannah.co.uk

East Anglia
Units 27-28, Morgan Way, Bowthorpe Industrial Estate,
Norwich NR5 9JJ
Tel: 01603 748021
norwich@stannah.co.uk

South West England & South Wales
2 Brook Office Park, Folly Brook Road, Emersons Green,
Bristol BS16 7FL
Tel: 0117 906 1380
bristol@stannah.co.uk

London & South East - Dartford
For service of passenger lifts, goods lifts and escalators:
Units 6-7, Swan Business Park, Sandpit Road, Dartford,
Kent DA1 5ED
Tel: 01322 287828
dartford@stannah.co.uk

London & South East - Orpington
For service of stairlifts, small service lifts and platform lifts:
No1 Ravensquay Business Centre, Cray Avenue,
Orpington, Kent BR5 4BQ
Tel: 01689 822117
orpington@stannah.co.uk

Southern England
6 Ambassador Park Estate, Airfield Road, Christchurch,
Dorset BH23 3TQ
Tel: 01202 476781
christchurch@stannah.co.uk

Stannah Group Legal Information

Stannah Lift Holdings Ltd registered No. 686996
Stannah Lift Services Ltd registered No. 1189799
Stannah Microlifts Ltd registered No. 964804
Stannah Lifts Ltd registered No. 1189836

All registered offices at Watt Close, East Portway, Andover, Hampshire, SP10 3SD, England. All registered in England and Wales.